Established in 1968, the Islamic Circle of North America was a response to the growing need for a supportive Muslim community in North America.

ICNA Programs

Charity of choice for all Americans – Faith, Compassion, Service.

Icna Atlanta
Icna AtlantaWednesday, January 26th, 2022 at 1:20am
ICNA Atlanta Whyislam chapter collaborated with the Georgia Tech Muslim Student Association to hold a Dawah booth today.

May Allah reward all the volunteers who participated in this noble cause and May Allah accept from us,
آمین
Icna Atlanta
Icna AtlantaTuesday, January 25th, 2022 at 12:13pm
Assalam Alaykum,
We will be continuing the review of “Blackness in Islam”, #tonight, at our weekly Online Discussion (Halaqah) lead by our #Houston Chapter, in shaa Allah.

Speaker: Brother Abdul Aleem Isaac
Topic: "Black and Islam”, by Dawud Walid
Date: Tuesday, January 26, 2022
Time: 5:30 PM PST | 7:30 PM CST | 8:30 PM EST

Join us at: https://zoom.us/j/769060199

At #Embrace #YourJourneyIsOurJourney
#EmbraceDFW #EmbracePA #EmbraceCA #EmbraceCT #EmbraceMN #EmbraceHouston #KnowledgeIsKey #ForRevertsByReverts
Icna Atlanta
Icna AtlantaMonday, January 24th, 2022 at 10:17pm
When this happens, it's usually because the owner only shared it with a small group of people, changed who can see it or it's been deleted.
Icna Atlanta
Icna AtlantaMonday, January 24th, 2022 at 6:15pm
Let's Get Vaccinated!
#HRSA
Icna Atlanta
Icna AtlantaMonday, January 24th, 2022 at 4:20am
Details of an army investigation obtained by Israeli media indicate troops didn't seek aid for the unresponsive detainee but none are likely to be prosecuted.
Icna Atlanta
Icna AtlantaSunday, January 23rd, 2022 at 11:44pm

3650 Savannah Place Dr,
Duluth, GA 30096

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!